Professional Translation Azerbaijani, Turkish, Russian & Asian languages Professional Translation Azerbaijani, Turkish, Russian & Asian languages

Our Clients Can

• Get a free translation advices

EKTtranslate Professional translation Services: Consultingabout how you should proceed to draw up a document before the interpretation stage. We will advise you on all matters relating to the translation of any material that interests you.We'll show You how how to prepare documents correctly...

√More...


• Learn From Us

Where and EKTtranslate Professional translation Services: İnformationHow can You translate, notarization and legalization your documents? How do work the notaries? What is a document legalization process? When & what cases required an legalization? About documents received from other states...

√More...


news flash
  • Русский
  • Azəricə
  • Türkçe
  • English

Interpretation

of Azerbaijani, Turkish, Russian and world languages

Interpreting divided into Azerbaijani, Turkish, Russian Interpretations

remote, sequential and synchronous

from / to any world language. Here we can distinguish the usual languages below: professional Azerbaijani interpretation service, of course professional Turkish interpretation service and professional Russian interpretation service, Eastern languages interpretation or interactive interpretation from / to these languages.
  • Remote Interpretation implies communicating parties to transfer any Remote Interpretationof the modern means of communication at a distance (by phone wired and wireless network, intercom, radio communication, by modern electronic communication means like Skype, ICQ, MSNM / WLM, YIM, AIM, Jabber, etc. through computers , IPad or other device)
  • Synchronous Interpretation
    Synchronous Interpretation carried out simultaneously with the speech the speaker.
    Synchronous Translation
      Applications:
    • Conference;
    • Workshops;
    • Events with a large number of participants.

    The work is usually carried out by two or more translators who succeed each other every 15 minutes. It is not excluded work with a narrow range of participants.

    Simultaneous interpretation requires special equipment.

  • Sequential Interpretation
    Sequential interpretation implies that the speaker makes a speech logical pauses, thus providing an opportunity to translate the above to the interpreter in a Professional Interpreterforeign language.
      Scope:
    • Negotiations, talks, meetings;
    • Exhibitions;
    • Presentations;
    • Celebrations;
    • Press conferences, council, consultation;
    • Briefings;
    • Workshops;
    • Tours;
    • Support of delegations;
    • Actions with a small participants’ number;
    • Interpretation in the presence of a notary, a lawyer, in any public or private entity.
The above interpretation in other words, interactive interpretation can also be attributed to this category. The interpretation languages are: professional Azerbaijani interpretation service, also professional Turkish interpretation service, as well professional Russian interpretation service.

√ Order Written translations - Scripta manentTo Written Translations Page
 Additonal Services Main Translations pageHome





If You could'nt found any thing, please use Find button on the top of site top

Please Customers

Smile Turning to us, do not forget that labor of an translator is not an ordinary work. Must provide the interpreter time to translate. Consult us about the timing, before making the statement "Oh, there is nothing to do more than 5 minutes!" or "This document contains only two lines!". Such works, we try not to take. Experience shows that the "5-minute or 2-line" works actually deliver more of a hassle. Try to apply in advance: the work that had to be done "yesterday", please bring the day before. Clearly specify your wishes. Trust us, we do our work Professionally!

Профессиональные переводы азербайджанского, турецкого, европейских и восточных языков Профессиональные переводы азербайджанского, турецкого, европейских и восточных языков

Наши клиенты могут

• Получить бесплатные консультации по переводам

Бюро переводов EKTtranslate: Консультациикак правильно составлять документы до обращения в бюро переводов. Мы можем Вас консультировать по всем вопросам, касающимся перевода...

√ Подробнее...


• Узнать у нас

Каким образом, Бюро переводов EKTtranslate: информация для клиентовгде осуществляется заверение и легализация перевода или просто документа? Как работают нотариальные конторы? Еще и о том, что из себя представляет процесс легализации документа? Также каких случаях требуется легализовать документ?...

√ Подробнее...


news flash
  • Русский
  • Azəricə
  • Türkçe
  • English

Устные переводы

с азербайджанского, турецкого, восточных и других языков мира

Устные переводы подразделяются на Услуги перевода, устные переводы

удаленный, последовательный и синхронный

с/на любой иностранный язык. Языки перевода и услуги перевода, прежде всего, обычные устные переводы азербайджанского языка, конечно устные переводы турецкого языка, устные переводы восточных языков или же устные интерактивные переводы с/на указанные языки перевода.
  • Удаленный перевод предполагает перевод общения сторон по любомуУслуги перевода, удаленный перевод из современных средств общения на расстоянии (по телефонам проводной и беспроводной сети, селекторной связи, радио связи, по современным электронным средствам общения как Skype, ICQ, MSNM/WLM, YIM, AIM, Jabber и т.д. через компьютеры, планшеты и другие устройства)
  • Синхронный перевод
    Поясним, что синхронный перевод осуществляется одновременно с речью оратора, как правило, с большим количеством участников и языков перевода.Услуги перевода, синхронные переводы
      Сферы применения:
    • конференции;
    • занятия;
    • мероприятия, где большое число участников.

    Работа осуществляется обычно двумя или более переводчиками, которые сменяют друг друга каждые 15 минут. Не исключается синхронный перевод в работе узкого круга участников.

    Для синхронного перевода требуется специальное оборудование.

  • Последовательный перевод
    Процесс последовательный перевод подразумевает перевод официальных, деловых переговоров, бесед, просто общения на различных уровнях, как в государственных органах, так и в организациях различного юридического статуса и у частных лиц. Последовательный перевод подразумевает, что оратор делает в речи логические паузыУслуги перевода - Профессиональный переводчик, давая тем самым переводчику возможность перевести сказанное на иностранном языке.
      Сфера применения:
    • переговоры, беседы, встречи;
    • выставки;
    • презентации;
    • торжества;
    • пресс-конференции, совещания, собрания;
    • брифинги;
    • семинары;
    • экскурсии;
    • сопровождение делегаций;
    • собрания с небольшим числом участников;
    • перевод у нотариуса, адвоката, в любой государственной или частной организации.
Названные услуги перевода - устные интерактивные переводы можно тоже отнести к этой категории. Основные языки перевода: устные переводы азербайджанского языка, также устные переводы турецкого языка или устные переводы восточных языков.

√Заказать Письменный перевод-Scripta manentПерейти на "Переводы письменные"
 Сопутствующие услуги Главная страница переводов На главную





Если Вы чего-то не нашли, пользуйтесь окном поиска в верхней части сайта top

Просьба к клиентам

Девочка Обращаясь к нам: не забывайте, что труд переводчика не ординарная работа. Нужно предоставить переводчику время для перевода. Проконсультируйтесь с нами о сроках, прежде чем делать заявления "а что тут - работы на 5 минут!" или "да тут всего две строчки!". Такие работы мы стараемся не брать. Как показывает опыт, именно "5-минутные или 2-строчные" работы обычно доставляют больше хлопот. Постарайтесь обращаться заблаговременно: работы, которые надо было сделать "вчера", приносите пожалуйста позавчера. Четко сформулируйте свои пожелания. Доверяйтесь нам, мы выполняем свою работу Профессионально!