Blue Eyed Belarus. Belarussian, Azerbaijani, Turkish translations
EKTtranslate Professional translation Bureau EKTtranslate Professional translation Bureau
Belarussian, Azerbaijani, Turkish translations
Eastern, European, world languages Translations

The Beautiful Belarus

Official name is

The Republic of Belarus

. Belarus map. Belarussian, Azerbaijani, Turkish translations The Belarus is located in the central Europe, east of Poland, south-east of Lithuania and of Latvia, north-west and west of Russia and in the north of the Ukraine. Country is divided into six regions: Brest, Vitebsk, Gomel, Grodno, Minsk and Mogilyov provinces. The country's capital is city of Minsk, witch located full in the middle of the country. Victoy Square. Belarussian, Azerbaijani, Turkish translations Kosovski palace. Belarussian, Azerbaijani, Turkish translations
Church of Saints Simon and Helena. Belarussian, Azerbaijani, Turkish translations

Of course, Minsk is largest political, economic, and the center of the state. Population of Minsk close to 2 million. The city is beautiful, delicate green nature, has more water, developed system of underground communications, ground facilities and infrastructure. Minsk is modern comfortable city, combines beautiful nature and history. Unfortunately Minsk failed to save many historic buildings and many of the ancient constructions during World War II. There is many written pages being linked with Minsk, so naturally It was able to take their rightful place in today's "World Encyclopedia" of the twentieth century.

Belarus is 207.6 thousand square km area. Extension of 650 km from west to east, from north to south is 560 km. By its size Belarus is greater than Belgium, Portugal, Niderlanlar, Czech Republic, Austria and Greece. According to 1 December 2011 reports in the Republic live 9.5 million people. Women area 53.4% of the inhabitants, men make up 46.6%. 74% of the population are urban residents, rural residents make up 26% of the indwellers.Swans. Belarussian, Azerbaijani, Turkish translations

  • Max MirnyiMax Mirnyi, the Olympic champion. Belarussian, Azerbaijani, Turkish translations
  • Viktoria AzarenkaVictoria Azarenka-the 2-d world racket. Belarussian, Azerbaijani, Turkish translations
Most of the indigenous population are native Belarusians. More than 100 ethnic minorities are living in the territory of the country. In addition, there are living Russians, Minsk now. Belarussian, Azerbaijani, Turkish translations Belarus Winter. Belarussian, Azerbaijani, Turkish translations Poles, Ukrainians and other nationalities. Belarussians are very kind and friendly. The reason they patience and love to work associated with the countless wars in its history. There is much blood shed in this land, every inch of ground traces of past wars. Memories of them in hearts of Belarusians causes not only sadness feelings, but also a sense of pride for a lot of glorious victories. But never in the history of Belarus is not the first to start a war. Belarussians are always welcome guests, they are happy to cultural dialogue with all nations. Sociological survey showed that the majority of Belarussians (more than 90%) are friendly, hardworking, patient, honest, law-abiding, have a rich nature, a high intellectual level and hospitablity. And on the contrary, greed, selfishness, untrustworthiness, negligence, carelessness, brutality, indiscipline, laziness, arrogance, as most of characteristic are out of Belarussian nature. As you can see their image is attractive and pleasant enough.

The country has a mild-continental climate. Winter is not so severe, it is humid, summers are warm, spring - mesmerizes with its beauty, variety of of flowers and smells, autumn is rainy. The average temperature in January is from -4 °C to -8 °C, so the average July temperature is between +17 °C and +19 ° C. Climate conditions are favorable for the cultivation of cereal, vegetables, fruit trees and shrubs, especially for potatoes and flax.

Symbol of prosperity Belarusian statehood is created in the XIII century The Great Lithuanian Princedom (GLP). The published in 1529 Statute of the Great Lithuanian Princedom is considered by many historians one of the first constitutions in the world, and the first constitution in Europe (It should be clarified that the present Lithuania has absolutly no relations to it). Hence - another explanation of Belarusians' law obedience - they are such "from birth".
Belarus can be proud of their cultural and literary heritage. Yakub Kolas, Yanka Kupala, Maxim Bogdanovich, Vasil Bykov - only a small number of the worldwide recognized genius names. On the Belarusian land born and created Adam Mickiewicz and composer Stanislav Manyushko.

Belarusians are very musical people. Singing and dancing all, especially girls. Belarus village. Belarussian, Azerbaijani, Turkish translationsHardly anyone don't knows the world-famous groups Pesnyary, Veras, captured the hearts of the ensemble Charaunitsy, Haroshki and Belarusian ballet. Among the many folk ensembles of people art can be distinguished childrens' & Junior choir Krynichka, and dance ensemble Chabarok, who have earned worldwide fame. Belarusian stars of the world of sport as a multiple world champion Alexei Ignashov, Zabit Samedov, who won the famous "Damascus sword", World Tennis Masters Victoria Azarenka and Max Mirnyi need no introduction.

Landscape of the Belarus is flat, alternating hills and lowlands, swampy places. The average height above sea level is 160 meters. 45% of the area consists of farmland, 36% of the forest. There are more than 20 thousand rivers and streams here, about 11,000 lakes. The largest lake is Naroch Lake (80 sq.km).

Flora. The natural vegetation cover of the land occupies about 70% of the territory. There are over 12,000 species of plants. Belarus has forests of pine, spruce, oak, Church. Belarussian, Azerbaijani, Turkish translationsbirch, aspen and rich in valuable species of trees such as alder. More than 200 plant species protected by the state.

The only official currency in the country is Belarussian ruble. Famous Belarus bisons zubrs. Belarussian, Azerbaijani, Turkish translationsAll cash payments should only be done with it. However, from a psychological point of view, it should be noted that more Belarussians depenen on U.S. dollars or euros. Can say that there is no problem in currency change. You can change the basic unit of foreign currency in every city, town, and even large villages at "Belarusbank" or commercial bank branches.

One of the most interesting examples of the Fauna is the

Bialowieza Forest nature reserve

. This reserve is situated in the Brest region, covers an area of 145,000 hectares, in three regions, and on the Neman, Pripyat and Western Bug reservoir. Poland territory is also part of the reserve (about 57 000 ha). Year of foundation is December 25, 1939. İn Bialowieza Forest nature reserve live ancient Bialowieza bisons (zubrs), witch is not anywhere in the whole world, also here live many other animals. But Bialowieza bisons (zubrs) are most interseting among them...

There are many Websites on the Internet about Belarus. We have information that may be useful to you and would be happy to share it. And, of course, we may with pleasure perform for you professional translations of Eastern, European, world languages and translations from Azerbaijani, Turkish languages.

Беларусь синеокая
Студия профессиональных переводов EKTtranslate Студия профессиональных переводов EKTtranslate
Переводы с азербайджанского языка
Переводы на азербайджанский язык
Переводы с турецкого языка. Переводы на турецкий язык

Беларусь Прекрасная

Официальное название

Республика Беларусь

. Карта Беларуси Республика Беларусь расположена в центральной части Европы и граничит на западе с Польшей, северо-западе с Литвой и Латвией, на юго-востоке, востоке и севере с Россией, и на юге с Украиной. Беларусь разделена на шесть административно-территориальных областей: Брестская, Витебская, Гомельская, Гродненская, Минская и Могилевская области. Столицей страны является город Минск, расположенный в центре территории. Площадь победы Косовский замок
Костел Святых Симеона и Елены

Разумеется, Минск самый большой город, о и политический, экономический и культурный центром страны. Население Минска около 2 миллионов людей. Город красивый, утопает в зелени, много воды, имеет развитую систему подземных и наземных коммуникаций и современную инфраструктуру. Минск чистый, уютный современный, стремительно растущий город, сочетает природную красоту и богатую историю. К сожалению, во время второй мировой войны большая часть исторических строений и древних сооружений города были уничтожены. В истории записано много славных страниц про Минск, он также занимает достойное место в Мировой энциклопедии современной архитектуры.

Площадь Беларуси 207.6 тысяч квадратных километров. Протяженность с запада на восток 650 км, с севера на юг 560 км. По своим размерам Беларусь больше чем Бельгия, Португалия, Нидерланды, Чешская Республика, Австрия или Греция. По данным переписи на 1 декабря 2011 г. в Республике проживало около 9,5 миллионов человек. Женщины составляют 53.4% населения, а мужчины - 46,6%. 74% населения являются городскими жителями, а сельские жители составляют только 26% населения.Лебеди

Большую часть населения составляют коренные беларусы. В Республике Беларусь проживает более 100 этнических меньшинств. Кроме беларусов, в Республике проживают
  • Максим МирныйМаксим Мирный, олимпийский чемпион
  • Виктория АзаренкоВиктория Азаренко
Минск сегодня Беларусская зима русские, поляки, украинцы и другие национальности. Беларусы очень добрый и дружелюбный народ. Причина их удивительного терпения и трудолюбия, думаем, кроится в бесчисленных войнах в их истории. В Беларуси пролито много крови, в каждой пяди земли остались следы былых войн. Воспоминания о них в сердцах беларусов вызывает не только печаль, но и чувство гордости за немалые славные победы. Никогда в истории беларусы первыми не начинали войну. Беларусы всегда рады гостям, открыты для культурного диалога со всеми народами. Социологический опрос показал, что подавляющее большинство Беларусов (более 90%) являются дружелюбными, трудолюбивыми, терпеливыми, честными, законопослушными, имеют широкую натуру, высокий интеллектуальный уровень и гостеприимны. И наоборот, жадность, эгоизм, ненадежность, халатность, небрежность, жестокость, недисциплинированность, лень, высокомерие, как и многие отрицательные черты чужды беларусской натуре. Как мы видим создается образ беларусов привлекательным и достаточно приятным.

Символом расцвета беларусской государственности является созданное в XIII веке Великое княжество Литовское (ВКЛ). В 1529 году (ВКЛ) - Великое Княжество Литовское издало свой Статут, который считается многими историками одной из первых конституций в мире, и первой конституцией в Европе. Отсюда - еще одно объяснение законопослушности беларусов - это у них с «рождения».
Беларусь может гордиться и своим культурным и литературным наследием. Якуб Колас, Янка Купала, Максим Богданович, Василь Быков - лишь небольшая часть признанных во всем мире гениальных имен. На беларусской земле родились и творили Адам Мицкевич и композитор Станислав Манюшко.

Беларусы являются музыкальным народом. Поют и танцуют все, особенно девушки. Беларусская деревняВряд ли кто не знает всемирно известные коллективы Песняры, Верасы, покорившие сердца ансабли Чараўнiцы, Харошки и беларусский балет. Среди многочисленных фольклорных ансамблей народного творчества, можно выделить детско-юношеский хоровой коллектив Крынiчка и ансамбль танца Чабарок, которые заслужили мировую известность. Беларусские звезды мирового спорта, как многократный чемпион мира Алексей Игнашов, Забит Самедов, победивший самого «Дамасского меча», мастера мирового тенниса Виктория Азаренко и Максим Мирный не нуждаются в представлении.

Беларусь имеет мягкий континентальный климат. Зима здесь не очень суровая, влажная, весна - завораживает красотой, разнообразием ароматов и цветов, лето достаточно теплое, зеленое, осень - дождливая. Средняя температура в январе составляет от -4 °C до -8 °C, а средне-месячная температура июля находится между +17 °C и +19° C. Климат со своими благоприятными условиями позволяет выращивать зерновые, овощи, плодовые деревья и кустарники, особенно хорош для произрастания картофеля и льна.

Ландшафт Беларуси в основном равнинный, холмы, низменности, и заболоченные места чередуются. Средняя высота над уровнем моря - 160 метров. 45% площади страны состоит из сельскохозяйственных угодий, 36% составляют леса. В Беларуси имеется больше 20 тысяч рек и ручьев, около 11 тысяч озер. Среди них выделяется самое крупное и привлекательное озеро Нарочь, площадь которого более 80 кв.км.

Флора. Более 70% территории Беларуси покрыто зеленой растительностью. Насчитывается свыше 12,000 видов растений. Беларусские леса состоят в основном из сосны, ели, дуба, березы и богаты ценными породами деревьев, Церковьтаких как ольха. Более 200 видов растений, охраняются государством.

Официальным платежным средством является беларусский рубль. Всемирно известные Зубры символ БеларусиВсе платежи могут осуществляться только ими. Тем не менее, нужно отметить, что многие беларусы психологически зависят от доллара США и евро. Подчеркнем, что нет никаких проблем с обменом иностранной валюты. Вы можете обменять основные иностранные валюты в любом городе, городке даже больших деревнях через отделения «Беларусбанка» или коммерческие банки.

Наиболее интересные представители Белорусской Фауны собраны в заповеднике природы

Беловежская Пуща

. Заповедник, о котором сложены песни и стихи, занимает 145,000 гектаров земли в трех районах Брестской области, на водном бассейне рек Неман, Припять и Западного водохранилища Буг. Часть заповедника (около 57 000 га) располагается на территории Польши. Датой создания Беловежской Пущи считается 25 декабря 1939 года. В природном заповеднике Беловежская Пуща проживает живая история - беларусские зубры, аналога которых нет ни в одной стране мира, а также живут много других интересных животных...

Беларуси посвящено много сайтов в интернете но, мы будем рады отвечать на ваши вопросы относительно Беларуси, ее особенностей, истории, и, конечно же, с удовольствием выполним для Вас профессиональные переводы на беларусский язык. Данный материал создан студией профессиональных переводов восточных языков. Наша студия выполняет также переводы с европейских языков и других языков мира.